General Information:
Kiribati was formerly the Gilbert and Ellice Islands.
Plates in my collection:
MC / BTC=Betio Town Council
1972 series
Gilbert & Ellice Islands / BTC = Betio Town Council
BAN = Banaba Island
BTC = Betio Town Council
Perspex / BTC = Betio Town Council
TUC = Teinainamo Urban Council
TUC = Teinainamo Urban Council
MC / Double sided / This plate is considered to be a fake, made by J.D.Applegate in the 1980s on a standard British blank